good writing, this is not

Sinus headaches are not my favorite.  My head hurts when I cough, sneeze, blow my nose, sit up, blink, etc.  Therefore my mind is mush, so conherent paragraphs just aren’t going to happen:

I saw gas for $2.38 today, which is awesome, but not.  1) It is so sad that we are happy about these gas prices when they are still so much higher than they were 4 years ago.  2)  Gas prices are lower, but still Exxon had record profits today.  Somethin’ just ain’t right ’bout that.

A dear friend had a beutiful healthy baby girl yesterday.  Another woman I love had a miscarriage yesterday.   Both need prayers.

Piglet’s gone a whole week without biting anyone at school.  yay.  knock on wood. 

Tomorrow is Halloween and I’m pretty excited about Piglet’s costume.  Check back tomorrow for some cutiepie pictures.

 

Leave a Reply

