sleepy cute weird saturday

PIglet slept for 11 hour straught last night – something that hasn’t happened since she got sick in August.  It was wonderful.  Of course, I woke up at 5:30 worried that something was wrong.  But still, I got a solid night’s sleep and feel pretty good.

__________________________________________________

Yesterday when I dropped Piglet off at school, she was clinging to my leg, so I squatted down and try to distract her with some toys.  Then one of the other girls walks over, opens her mouth and leans in toward Piglet, Piglet looks up, opens her mouth and they kiss – a weird wide mouth open kiss, but still pretty cute.  And that greeting was all she needed to be ready for me to leave.

__________________________________________________

Lately, Piglet has taken to chewing on the window sill.  I’m not sure what the fascination is.  But she will move the time-out-pack-n-play that sits in front of a window in order to chew on it.  This happens several times a day. 

_______________________________________________________

The following shows how we spent the first two hours of the morning before we woke daddy up.

Looking Out The Window

taylor-187

Looking at My Family Album…upside down

taylor-192

Playing with my hitch cover/cake topper/foam finger

taylor-1961

Leave a Reply

