LOL, ROFL, LMAO

My kid keeps me in stitches.  I love her.

Taylor Jan-Feb 09 244

Taylor Jan-Feb 09 245

Taylor Jan-Feb 09 246

Aparently, she wanted to go swimming – I think we have some training to do before she’s ready to dress herself.

  1. Take old clothes off before putting on new clothes.
  2. Tops go on tops, bottoms go on bottoms.
  3. Underwear/Bathing suit bottoms do not go on your head (maybe that should be #1).
  4. When you get stuck in your clothes, ask for help.
2 Responses

  1. I was hoping you would blog about that and include pictures. So funny. It is going to be interesting when she starts dressing herself and picking out her clothes….you may have moments like I had with your MIckey Mouse flips flops and dresses.

  2. Poor kid! She is obviously upset about her wardrobe malfunction and you laugh at her & find time to get the camera! I am so glad that you did 🙂

Leave a Reply

